6705, boul. Chevrier, suite 201
Brossard QC J4Z 3T9
T 450-443-4434 F 450-443-0412

6705, boul. Chevrier, suite 201
Brossard QC J4Z 3T9
T 450-443-4434 F 450-443-0412

USA
PO Box 24, 50 Main St.
Winooski VT 05404

Contacts

Éric Jutras


Principal
ejutras@jutrasarchitecture.com
450 443-4434 x 204

Marie-Chantale Sasseville


Architect
mcsasseville@jutrasarchitecture.com
450 443-4434 x 210

Maxime Mallette


Architect trainee 
mmallette@jutrasarchitecture.com
450 443-4434 x 205

Mauricio Gularte


Senior architectural technicien
mgularte@jutrasarchitecture.com
450 443-4434 x 203

Marilou Cholette


Administration
mcholette@jutrasarchitecture.com
450 443-4434 x 209

 

 

 

Caroline Lapointe


Senior architectural technicien
clapointe@jutrasarchitecture.com
450 443-4434 x 207

Monica Rossl 


Senior architectural technicien
mrossl@jutrasarchitecture.com
450 443-4434 x 206

Cathy Champagne


Architectural technicien
cchampagne@jutrasarchitecture.com
450 443-4434 x 211

Stéphanie Gagnon


Architectural technicien
sgagnon@jutrasarchitecture.com
450 443-4434 x 208

Ion Pavalencu


Architectural technicien
ipavalencu@jutrasarchitecture.com
450 443-4434 x 212

Hours

Monday-Friday, 8:30 AM to 5:00 PM

Career Opportunities

Are you interested in a stimulating career within a dynamic team? 
rh@jutrasarchitecture.com

Questions

You have some questions? Would like to talk about your project?
info@jutrasarchitecture.com

Credits : Line Jutras Design (creation), Gris-Gris design (adaptation & realisation).